Sponsor

Società Referente
Telefono E-mail
F.lli limonta srl Limonta Mario 348 7473342 amministrazione@limontacolori.com
Impresa edile Montanelli Luigi Montanelli Luigi 335 7094732 chiara.luigi@alice.it
Carrozzeria Colombo di Colombo Fabio Colombo Fabio 338 1197183 carrozzeria.colombo@systeminfo.net
Officine Sala srl Sala Francesco 039 9240126 info@officinesala.com
Benicom srl Beretta Andrea 333 9014883 alberto.beretta92@hotmail.it
Impresa edile Castiello Castiello Saverio 333 8518834 saveriocastiello@gmail.com
Pucci Gomme snc sig.Pucci 039 9206014 segreteria@puccigomme.it
Riva Assicurazioni Riva Ettore 039 9207151 ettore@rivaassicurazioni.eu
Dieffe Impianti srl Feole Dario 339 8722422 info@dfimpianti.com
Isolmap srl Mainetti Enrico 335 7094555 isolmapsrl@virgilio.it
Perego Achille srl Perego Achille 348 3014983 info@impresaperego.it
Scaccabarozzi Carni srl Scaccabarozzi Massimo 039 9200731 info@scaccabarozzicarni.it
F.lli Pozzoni s.r.l. Pozzoni Paolo 039 955977 info@pozzonisrl.it
Acel Service srl Valentina Dell’Oro 0341  228611 valentina.delloro@acelservice.it
Impresa Pirovano & C. srl Pirovano Cesare 348 7258949 cesare.p@impresapirovano.it